12 Wellness Professionals Share Their Secrets to a Healthy Lifestyle

Heal Your bODY, Heal your MIND & 
Create the lifestyle you LOVE!
~See next page for detailed speaker schedule and topics
~By reserving you spot you agree to being added to both Pura Vida & Kayla Marie's mailing list
~You may unsubscribe at any time!
September 30 - October 1, 2020
9:00am to 3:00pm MST
8:00am to 2:00pm PST
11:00am to 5:00pm EST

MANDY GEFLE BScN, RN, LHNP 
Your Host
All rights reserved Pura Vida Nutrition.
Powered By ClickFunnels.com